CONTACT US

Executive Staff
Mark A. Sauer, PCHA
Executive Director
msauer@pennhome.org

Marion Ackerman
Assistant to the Executive Director
mackerman@pennhome.org

Charlene McGovern, RN
Director of Personal Care
cmcgovern@pennhome.org

Mimoza Zanaj, BS
Director of Accounting
mzanaj@pennhome.org

Genta Berdufi, BBA
Director of Development and Admissions
gberdufi@pennhome.org

Theresa A. Sauer
Director of Environmental Services
tsauer@pennhome.org

Catie McCafferty
Activities Coordinator
mccaffertycatie@gmail.com

Sean W. Stock, CFSM
Food Services Coordinator
sstock@pennhome.org

Board of Directors

Chair

Eric Schaeflein

Vice Chair /Treasurer

Reverend Shawn Hyska

Secretary

Mary Brown

 

Gretchen Brown

Francis Byrne

Joseph Silva

The Penn Home welcomes residents regardless of  race, color, sexual orientation, religious creed, gender, disability, ancestry, or national origin.